Subscribe to Upset
Get Upset delivered direct to your door anywhere on the planet, every month. Get more info here.
In the mag...
Featuring Biffy Clyro, Wargasm, Stand Atlantic, Fontaines DC and more.
Order a copy
August 2020
Coming soon

Turnover's new album 'Altogether' is due in November

Check out two new tracks, 'Much After Feeling' and 'Plant Sugar'.
Published: 4:09 pm, September 09, 2019
Turnover's new album 'Altogether' is due in November

Turnover have announced their new album, 'Altogether'.

Due for release on 1st November via Run For Cover, the news arrives alongside two new tracks: 'Much After Feeling' and 'Plant Sugar'.

"On this record, more than in the past, we wanted to keep in mind the beauty of writing 'popular music'," frontman Austin Getz explains. "By that I mean music for people who don't have the time to delve into the niches and find fringe artists, music for those of us who are busy with work or our families or whatever problems might be around. Music is real magic that can change people's days and lives, and the more people listening and loving, the better."

The album's track listing reads:

1. Still In Motion
2. Much After Feeling
3. Parties
4. Number On the Gate
5. Sending Me Right Back
6. Ceramic Sky
7. Valley of the Moon
8. No Reply
9. Plant Sugar
10. Temporary Love

The band are coming to the UK for a string of live dates this autumn, including an appearance at London's Mirrors Festival on 2nd November.


© 2018 The Bunker Publishing