Subscribe to Upset
Get Upset delivered direct to your door anywhere on the planet, every month. Get more info here.
In the mag...
Featuring SWMRS, Simple Creatures, Grandson and more.
Order a copy
April 2019

Thrice are releasing a new album this September

They've also shared a new vid for 'The Grey'.
Published: 10:16 am, July 11, 2018
Thrice are releasing a new album this September
Following on from their recent teaser track ‘The Grey’, Thrice have shared news of their upcoming album, the first release for the band’s new home Epitaph Records.

‘Palms’ will be released on 14th September. Co-produced by Thrice and Eric Palmquist and mixed by John Congleton, it’s touted as encompassing “everything from viscerally charged post-hardcore to piano-driven balladry.”

The band have also shared a video for ‘The Grey’, which you can check out below.

The full track listing for ‘Palms’ reads:

Only Us
The Grey
The Dark
Just Breathe
Everything Belongs
My Soul
A Branch In The River
Hold Up A Light
Blood On Blood
Beyond The Pines


© 2018 The Bunker Publishing