Subscribe to Upset
Get Upset delivered direct to your door anywhere on the planet, every month. Get more info here.
In the mag...
Featuring Milk Teeth, Four Year Strong, Loathe, Nova Twins and more.
Order a copy
March 2020

Poppy's dropped a new video for latest track 'BLOODMONEY'

It's predictably 'quite something', too.
Published: 10:58 am, November 06, 2019 Photos: Sarah Louise Bennett.
Poppy's dropped a new video for latest track 'BLOODMONEY'

Current Upset cover-star Poppy has shared a brand new video.

It's for 'BLOODMONEY' the third single to arrive from her forthcoming album 'I Disagree', which is set to arrive on 10th January via Sumerian.

A typical splicing of genres and ideas, it comes with a highly stylised clip full of violence and neons. You can check it out below.

'BLOODMONEY' follows up on the already revealed lead single 'Concrete' and title track 'I Disagree'.

Poppy will be back in the UK and Europe next March for her 2020 I Disagree Tour, which kicks off in Manchester. The dates read:

12 – Manchester, UK – Academy 2
13 – Glasgow, UK – Cathouse
14 – Birmingham, UK – O2 Academy 2
15 – London, UK – Heaven
17 – Amsterdam, NL – Melkweg
18 – Brussels, BE – Orangerie
20 – Paris, FR – Le Trabendo
21 – Bochum, DE – Zeche
22 – Berlin, DE – Columbia Theater
24 – Munich, DE – Backstage Halle
25 – Milan, IL – Santeria
26 – Vienna, AT – Flex
27 – Zurich, CH – Plaza
29 – Barcelona, SP – Sala Razzmatazz 2
30 – Madrid, SP – Sala Caracol

November 2019
Grab this issue

November 2019

Featuring Poppy, Waterparks, Dream State, Jimmy Eat World and more.

Order a copy.
Make sure you select the correct shipping location. If you select UK but enter a non-UK delivery address, your order will be refunded and cancelled.

© 2018 The Bunker Publishing