Skip links

Dead! share new single, ‘Enough, Enough, Enough’

The band are currently working on their debut album, coming later this year.

Dead! share new single, ‘Enough, Enough, Enough’

London-based four-piece Dead! have shared new single ‘Enough, Enough, Enough’ – check out its lyric video below. It’ll be followed by a full video next week.

Singer Alex Mountford says of the track: “It’s a really critical self evaluation. Covering the shortfalls and negative aspects of my personality. But hopefully people can find common ground with it, maybe question their shortfalls too. Sometimes there comes a point when you have to say I’ve had enough.”

The band are currently in the studio working on their debut album, but have loads of festivals planned for spring and summer – including Live At Leeds on 29th April with our pals at Dork magazine, and Handmade in Leicester the following day.

Catch Dead! live:

29 Live At Leeds, Leeds
30 Handmade, Leicester

02 Rock am Ring, Germany
04 Rock im Park, Germany
09 Download, France
11 Download, Donington
17 Nova Rock, Austria

29 Fat Lip, Bristol
30 Kendal Calling, Kendal

Return to top of page