Subscribe to Upset
Get Upset delivered direct to your door anywhere on the planet, every month. Get more info here.
In the mag...
Featuring Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes, While She Sleeps and more.
Order a copy
March 2019

Check out Hold Close's new album, 'Time'

It's the follow-up to 2017 EP 'I’ll Never Go Back’.
Published: 12:00 am, January 18, 2019Words: Sam Taylor.
Check out Hold Close's new album, 'Time'

Missouri pop rocker Hold Close have released their new album.

‘Time’ is the follow-up to 2017 EP 'I’ll Never Go Back’, and it’s out today (Friday, 18th January) via Hopeless Records.

It saw the group - vocalist Braxton Smiley, guitarists Jessee Everett and Charlie Edel, bassist Devon Edwards, and drummer Marshall Martin - work with Seth Henderson (Knuckle Puck, State Champs) to explore themes of growth, love, sorrow, death, and friendship.

Check the record out below.


© 2018 The Bunker Publishing