Subscribe to Upset
Get Upset delivered direct to your door anywhere on the planet, every month. Get more info here.
In the mag...
Featuring Royal Blood, Chase Atlantic, Weezer, nothing,nowhere. and loads more.
Order a copy
March 2021
Watch

Chase Atlantic have released a new single and lyric video, 'Empty'

They've got a livestream coming up this weekend.
Published: 11:16 am, February 19, 2021
Chase Atlantic have released a new single and lyric video, 'Empty'

Chase Atlantic have released a new single and lyric video, 'Empty'.

It's a track from the band's just-announced new album, 'Beauty In Death'. Due on 5th March, it marks the Los Angeles-based, Australian-born band's third full-length following their 2017 self-titled debut, and 2019's 'Phases'.

The band also have a livestream event booked in for Saturday 20th February at 12pm PST/3pm EST / 8pm GMT, performing some of their biggest hits, as well as the first-ever performances of new material.

Check out 'Empty' below, and read more from the band in the March issue of Upset.

March 2021
Grab this issue

March 2021

Featuring Royal Blood, Chase Atlantic, Weezer, nothing,nowhere. and loads more.

Order a copy.
Make sure you select the correct shipping location. If you select UK but enter a non-UK delivery address, your order will be refunded and cancelled.
CONTACT PRIVACY ADVERTISE

© 2018 The Bunker Publishing