Subscribe to Upset
Get Upset delivered direct to your door anywhere on the planet, every month. Get more info here.
In the mag...
Featuring Black Peaks, Boston Manor, Creeper, Idles and loads more.
Order a copy
December 2018 / January 2019

Bury Tomorrow are burning the 'Black Flame' with their brand new album

Check out the title track now!
Published: 10:07 am, April 13, 2018
Bury Tomorrow are burning the 'Black Flame' with their brand new album
Bury Tomorrow have announced their brand new album, and dropped a new track to go with it.

Their fifth full length, and first for new label Music For Nations / Sony Music, will be titled 'Black Flame' and arrive on 13th July.

The news comes alongside the record's first single and title track, which itself has a brand new video which you can check out below.

' frameborder='0' allowfullscreen>

The tracklisting for 'Black Flame' reads:

1. No Less Violent
2. Adrenaline
3. Black Flame
4. My Revenge
5. More Than Mortal
6. Knife Of Gold
7. The Age
8. Stormbringer
9. Overcast
10. Peacekeeper

Bury Tomorrow's upcoming live dates see the band heading off round Europe through April and June. You can catch them at:

20 Impericon Festival, Vienna, Austria
21 Impericon Festival, Oberhausen, Denmark
23 Pumpehuset, Copenhagen, Denmark
25 Fangelset, Gothenburg, Sweden
27 Orange House, Kiel, Germany
28 Impericon Festival, Leipzig, Germany

1/2 Rock am Ring / Rock Am Park
5 Volxshaus Klagenfurt, Klagenfurt, Austria
6 In Fest, Milan, Italy
7 Greenfield Festival, Interlaken, Switzerland
9 Download Festival, Donnington, England
15 Download Fesitval, Paris, France
16 Bas Bett, Frankfurt, Germany
17 Forum Karlin, Prague, Czech Republic
18 Hydrozagadka, Warsaw, Poland
19 Musik & Frieden, Berlin, Germany
21 Graspop Metal, Dessel, Belgium
24 Keller Klub, Stuttgart, Germany
26 Markthalle, Hamburg, Germany
27 Musikcentrum, Hannover, Germany
29 Jera On Air, Ysselsteijn, Netherlands
30 Vainstream Rockfest, Munster, Germany

© 2018 The Bunker Publishing