Subscribe to Upset
Get Upset delivered direct to your door anywhere on the planet, every month. Get more info here.
In the mag...
Featuring Chase Atlantic, Sleeping With Sirens, Knocked Loose, PVRIS and more.
Order a copy
September 2019

Arcane Roots announce new album, 'Melancholia Hymns'

They’ve also shared new single ‘Matter’.
Published: 3:49 pm, May 22, 2017
Arcane Roots announce new album, 'Melancholia Hymns'
Arcane Roots have announced their second album, 'Melancholia Hymns', set for release on 15th September via Easy Life/Red Essential. They’ve also shared new single ‘Matter’, the video for which you can watch below.

The band will head out on the road just after the album drops, with a tour that kicks off on 5th October at London’s Scala. They’ll also play Liverpool Sound City, Truck Festival and Reading & Leeds over the summer.

Read more about 'Melancholia Hymns' in Arcane Roots’ recent Upset interview, here.

The tracklisting for ’Melancholia Hymns' is as follows:

1. Before Me
2. Matter
3. Indigo
4. Off The Floor
5. Curtains
6. Solemn
7. Arp
8. Fireflies
9. Everything (All At Once)
10. Half The World

' frameborder='0' allowfullscreen>

Arcane Roots’ UK headline tour will visit:

05 London, Scala
06 Wolverhampton, Slade Rooms
07 Manchester, Academy 3
08 Glasgow, King Tuts
09 Belfast, Empire Music Hall
11 Dublin, Ireland, Whelans
13 Liverpool, Arts Club
14 Brighton, The Haunt
15 Bristol, The Fleece

© 2018 The Bunker Publishing