Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Yak’s friends get bucked off in new video for ‘Harbour The Feeling’

Yak have shared the video for their new single ‘Harbour The Feeling’ – watch the clip below. Directed by Ben Crook, it features friends of the band rodeoing on a bucking Yak.

The song is taken from their debut album ‘Alas Salvation’, which was produced by Pulp‘s Steve Mackey and is due out on 13th May on Octopus Electrical via Kobalt Label Services.

The band are about to support The Last Shadow Puppets on a few UK dates, kicking off this Friday 1st April, before heading out on their own headline tour in May.

The album’s full track listing is as follows:

1. Victorious (National Anthem)
2. Hungry Heart
3. Use Somebody
4. (Interlude I)
5. Roll Another
6. Curtain Twitcher
7. Take It
8. Harbour The Feeling
9. Alas Salvation
10. Smile
11. Doo Wah
12. (Interlude II)
13. Please Don’t Wait For Me

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.