Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

With Confidence announce debut album, release new video

With Confidence have announced details of their debut album, due for release this summer; and they’re teasing it with a video for featured track ‘Keeper’ check it out below.

“‘Keeper’ is about anxiety and depression,” explains guitarist Inigo Del Carmen, “and how people keep their feelings inside and feel guilty about expressing their feelings to their friends or others.

“This is one of the first songs we wrote for the album and we can’t wait to show you all.”

The Australian four-piece will release ‘Better Weather’ on 17th June through Hopeless Records. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Voldemort
2. Keeper
3. Archers
4. We’ll Be Okay
5. Gravity
6. Keys
7. Long Night
8. Dinner Bell
9. Higher
10. Waterfall

The band will tour the UK with As It Is next month. Catch them at:

12 London, UK Underworld
13 London, UK Underworld
14 Southampton, UK 1865
16 Plymouth, UK Hub
17 Bristol, UK Fleece
18 Swansea, UK Scene
19 Carlisle, UK Brickyard
20 Newcastle, UK Academy II
21 Aberdeen, UK Tunnels
22 Glasgow, UK King Tut’s
23 Sheffield, UK Leadmill
24 Manchester, UK Deaf Institute
25 Liverpool, UK Arts Club
27 Nottingham, UK Basement
28 Leeds, UK Slam Dunk Festival
29 Birmingham, UK Slam Dunk Festival
30 Hatfield, UK Slam Dunk Festival

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.