Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Watch While She Sleeps’ latest video for title-track ‘Brainwashed’

Ahead of their sets at this year’s Reading and Leeds FestivalWhile She Sleeps have released a brand new video for ‘Brainwashed’.

Taken from their second album, of the same name, in the clips the band are fuelling the fire by calling-out political and social issues. Middle fingers up, please.

The drop comes just in time for the metallers’ huge UK tour, supporting Bullet For My Valentine. You can catch them at the following dates.


28 Belfast Ulster Hall
29 Dublin Olympia


1 Bournemouth Academy
2 Reading Hexagon
3 Guildford G Live
5 Aylesbury Waterside
6 Stoke Victoria Hall
7 Lincoln Engine Shed
9 York Barbican
10 Aberdeen Music Hall
11 Dunfermline Alhambra
13 Middlesbrough Empire
14 Carlisle Sands
16 Leicester Academy
17 Bexhill De La Warr Pavilion
18 Folkestone Leas Cliff Hall
20 Swansea Brangwyn Hall
21 Southampton Guildhall
22 Ipswich Regent Corn Exchange

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.