Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Watch Desaparecidos’ new video for ‘City on the Hill’

Hot off the back of announcing their new album, Desaparecidos have dropped a video for ‘City on the Hill’, taken from the forthcoming full-length.

Full of spliced footage, the track is taken from ‘Payola’, set for release this June via Epitaph. Other artists featuring on the record include Against Me!’s Laura Jane Grace, and So So Glos. Produced by longterm Oberst collaborator Mike Mogis, it includes the previously released ‘MariKKKopa’, ‘Backsell’, ‘Anonymous’, ‘The Left Is Right’, ‘Te Amo Camila Vallejo’, and ‘The Underground Man’.

Directed by Rob Stoucy, you can watch the clip for ‘City on the Hill’ bellow:

The tracklisting for Desaparecidos’ ‘Payola’ reads:

01. The Left Is Right
02. The Underground Man
03. City on the Hill feat. Tim Kasher
04. Golden Parachutes feat. Laura Jane Grace
05. Radicalized
06. MariKKKopa
07. Te Amo Camila Vallejo
08. Ralphy’s Cut
09. Backsell
10. Slacktivist feat. So So Glos
11. Search the Searches
12. 10 Steps Behind
13. Von Maur Massacre
14. Anonymous

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.