Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Watch Asking Alexandria’s new video for ‘The Black’

Asking Alexandria have released a new video for the title-track from their forthcoming record, ‘The Black’ – have a gander below.

The album follows on from 2013’s ‘From Death To Destiny’, and marks their first full-length to feature Denis Stoff on vocals.

It’l be released on 25th March via Sumerian, find the full track listing after the jump.

1. Let It Sleep
2. The Black
3. I Won’t Give In
4. Sometimes It Ends
5. The Lost Souls
6. Just A Slave To Rock ’N Roll
7. Send Me Home
8. We’ll Be OK
9. Here I Am
10. Gone
11. Undivided
12. Circled By The Wolves

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.