Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Void of Vision sign to UNFD, announce album, debut new track feat. Drew Dijorio from Stray From The Path

Melbourne metalcorers Void of Vision have signed with UNFD for their debut album.

Titled ‘Children of Chrome’, the record is set for release at the end of this month on 20th September.

A first taster from the album, ‘//‘ (don’t ask us how you say that, slash slash, maybe? – Ed), is streaming online now featuring Drew Dijorio from Stray From The Path.

“We share very similar ideals relating to the condition of this world,” says frontman Jack Bergin of the ‘collab’. “His section of the song in particular is a satirical take on the current inadequate immigration policies put in place by the Australian government. To have passion about what you’re singing about is such a crucial component of this genre and Drew’s part of the song does that justice, coming across exactly how it was intended to.”

Check out the video for ‘//‘, and the tracklisting for ‘Children of Chrome’, below.

1. // (feat. Drew York)
2. Blacklist
3. Ctrl Freak
4. The Hills
5. In Black & White
6. As Above, So Below
7. Wallow
8. Under Skin
9. Sunrise
10. Red Handed
11. Fair-Weather

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.