Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

USA Nails reveal video for ‘I Am Normal’

London-based quartet, USA Nails have unveiled the video for their new track ‘I Am Normal’ – watch the footage below. The track is taken from the group’s forthcoming new album ‘No Pleasure’, due for release on 6th November.

“The video was created by our drummer [Matt Reid] who animated a series of GIFs,” the band say, “some of which tie in with the album artwork for ‘No Pleasure’. The GIF’s were then projected onto a wall and the rest is just the product of four morons being awkward in front of a camera. It means absolutely nothing. Enjoy.”

USA Nails, which features ex-members of Oceansize, Future of the Left, Kong, Hawk Eyes and Silent Front, precede the release with a short UK tour, featuring several stops in London, as well as one each in Bristol and Manchester.

Catch them at:

15 Bristol The Stag And Hounds w/ Dope Body
16 London The Old Blue Last w/ Dope Body
19 London (Warehouse Show In Hackney Wick)
30 London The Social

10 Manchester Gulliver’s w/ Blacklisters
15 London New Cross Inn w/ Threads
23 London Hope & Anchor

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.