Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Titus Andronicus preview live album with a new video

Titus Andronicus recently announced details of a new live album, ‘S+@DIUM ROCK’, recorded during their five night residency at New York’s Shea Stadium.

Today they’ve released a new live video to preview the release, for ‘Sun Salutation’/’No Future Part V: In Endless Dreaming’ – watch the clip below.

‘S+@DIUM ROCK’ will be released on 29th July through Merge Records, accompanied by a full-length concert film available to stream online.

A limited-edition 12” will follow on 5th August.

The album’s full track listing is as follows:

1. Dimed Out
2. Lonely Boy
3. I Lost My Mind
4. Fatal Flaw
5. The Fall
6. Into the Void (Filler)
7. Sun Salutation
8. No Future Part V: In Endless Dreaming
9. 69 Stones
10. Stable Boy
11. Stranded (On Our Own)

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.