Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Titus Andronicus announce live album, ‘S+@DIUM ROCK’

Titus Andronicus have announced details of a new live album, ‘S+@DIUM ROCK’, recorded during their five night residency at New York’s Shea Stadium.

It will be released on 29th July through Merge Records, accompanied by a full-length concert film available to stream online. A limited-edition 12” will follow on 5th August.

Watch ‘I Lost My Mind’ and ‘Fatal Flaw’ below, and find the full track listing after the jump.

1. Dimed Out
2. Lonely Boy
3. I Lost My Mind
4. Fatal Flaw
5. The Fall
6. Into the Void (Filler)
7. Sun Salutation
8. No Future Part V: In Endless Dreaming
9. 69 Stones
10. Stable Boy
11. Stranded (On Our Own)

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.