Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Tiny Moving Parts act out their final 24 hours in ‘Headache’ video

Tiny Moving Parts have released a new video for ‘Headache’, in which they exact everything they’d like to do if they only had 24 more hours to live. It involves lots of puking, and generally looks terrible.

The Minnesota band are currently gearing up to release their new album, ‘Celebrate’ – the follow up to 2014’s ‘Pleasant Living’. The full-length will be released on 20th May through Big Scary Monsters.

“’Celebrate’ is really about optimism. Things get stressful throughout life, and you just need to stay positive or you’ll destroy yourself,” explains guitarist/vocalist Dylan Mattheison.

The album’s full track listing is as follows:

01 Good Enough
02 Happy Birthday
03 Birdhouse
04 Headache
05 Common Cold
06 Stay Warm
07 Breathe Deep
08 Volumes
09 Minnesota
10 Minnow

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.