Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Sum 41 share new video for ‘God Save Us All (Death To POP)’

Sum 41 have shared a live video for ‘God Save Us All (Death To POP)’, the latest cut from new album ’13 Voices’, out 7th October via Hopeless Records – watch below.

The clip was shot while the band were on the road over the summer, including at the Warped Tour; it follows previous album tracks ‘War’ and ‘Fake My Own Death’.

The album’s full track listing is as follows:

1. A Murder of Crows
2. Goddamn I’m Dead Again
3. Fake My Own Death
4. Breaking The Chain
5. There Will Be Blood
6. 13 Voices
7. War
8. God Save Us All (Death to POP)
9. The Fall And The Rise
10. Twisted By Design

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.