Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Skating Polly go for a dance about in the new video for ‘Hey Sweet’

Skating Polly have unveiled a new video for their track ‘Hey Sweet’, ahead of the release of their new album – watch the clip below.

Full-length ‘The Big Fit’ is set for release next week, on Friday 8th April via their own label Chap Stereo. Find the record’s full track listing after the jump.

1. Oddie Moore
2. Perfume for Now
3. Pretective Boy
4. Cosmetic Skull
5. Nothing More
6. Hey Sweet
7. Morning Dew
8. Arms & Opinions
9. For the View
10. Stop Digging
11. Across the Caves
12. Picker of His Words

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.