Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Silversun Pickups release new video for ‘Nightlight’

Silversun Pickups have released a Mark Pellington-directed video for their track ‘Nightlight’, taken from their forthcoming new album ‘Better Nature’.

The full-length, produced by Jacknife Lee, is the follow up to 2012’s ‘Neck Of The Woods’. It’s due for release on 25th September via their own label, New Machine Recordings.

‘Better Nature’’s full track listing is as follows:

01 ‘Cradle (Better Nature)’
02 ‘Connection’
03 ‘Pins & Needles’
04 ‘Friendly Fires’
05 ‘Nightlight’
06 ‘Circadian Rhythm (Last Dance)’
07 ‘Tapedeck’
08 ‘Latchkey Kids’
09 ‘Ragamuffin’
10 ‘The Wild Kind’

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.