Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Royal Headache release new video for ‘Carolina’

Sydney’s Royal Headache have released a new video for their latest single ‘Carolina’. The track is taken from the band’s forthcoming album, ‘High’, which is due out on 28th August via What’s Your Rupture?.

Directed by Damian Sawyers, in the video frontman Shogun is venting about the frustrations the four-piece have faced over the past few years.

Although fans have to wait just a few more days until they can get their hands on a copy of the new offering, NPR Music is streaming ‘High’ in its entirety as part of their ‘First Listen’ series – click here to hear it.

‘High’ Tracklist

1. Fantasy
2. Need You
3. High
4. Another World
5. Wouldn’t You Know
6. Garbage
7. Love Her If I Tried
8. Carolina
9. Little Star
10. Electric Shock

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.