Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Preoccupations (fka Viet Cong) announce new album

The band formerly known as Viet Cong, Preoccupations have announced details of a new album, the follow-up to what was their self-titled debut, ‘Viet Cong’.

This one’s also self-titled (‘Preoccupations’), and is due for release on 16th September through Flemish Eye/Jagjaguwar.

They’re previewing the release with new track ‘Anxiety’, the video for which was directed by David Yoonha Park and filmed in Ymir, BC.

Find the album’s full track listing after the jump.

1. Anxiety
2. Monotony
3. Zodiac
4. Memory
5. Degraded
6. Sense
7. Forbidden
8. Stimulation
9. Fever

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.