Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Petal shares hopeful new video for ‘Heaven’

Pennsylvania singer-songwriter Kiley Lotz has shared the video for her new track ‘Heaven’, a cut from Petal’s forthcoming debut album ‘Shame’.

Due for release on 23rd October via Run For Cover Records, ‘Heaven’ follows the release of ‘Sooner’ a few weeks ago.

“This record is kind of the apology, the confession and the acceptance of the ways I’ve felt shame in my life and trying to share it with others,” Kiley says of ‘Shame’.

The full track listing for ‘Shame’ is as follows:

01 Camera Lens
02 Tommy
03 Heaven
04 Chandelier Thief
05 Feel
06 Sooner
07 The Fire
08 Shame
09 Nature
10 Camera Lens II
11 Photobooth
12 Silly Heart

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.