Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Paws announce new album, preview with ‘No Grace’ video

Paws have announced that their new album ‘No Grace’ – which they worked on with Mark Hoppus – will be released on 17th June through FatCat Records.

Their third LP, it was recorded last summer in both Chem 19 in Glasgow, and a private studio in Somerset.

They’re previewing the release with a video for the title-track – check it out below, with the full track listing after the jump.

The band currently have two UK dates planned, playing Summerhall in Edinburgh on 24th June, and Stereo in Glasgow the following day.

01 No Grace
02 N/A
03 Impermanent
04 Gone So Long
05 Complete Contempt
06 Gild The Lily
07 Empire State
08 Salt Lake
09 Clarity
10 Asthmatic

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.