Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Norma Jean release new video ‘Everyone Talking Over Everyone Else’

Norma Jean have released a video for their track ‘Everyone Talking Over Everyone Else’, a cut from their seventh full-length ‘Polar Similar’, out now via Solid State Records.

The band played a UK tour earlier this year in anticipation of the release, and have a further US run planned that will see them tour from 4th November through to Christmas.

‘Polar Similar’ is the follow up to 2013’s ‘Wrongdoers’.

The full track listing for ‘Polar Similar’ is as follows:

1. I. The Planet
2. Everyone Talking Over Everyone Else
3. Forever Hurtling Towards Andromeda
4. 1,000,000 Watts
5. II. The People
6. Death is a Living Partner
7. Synthetic Sun
8. Reaction
9. III. The Nebula
10. The Close and Discontent
11. An Ocean of War
12. A Thousand Years a Minute
13. IV. The Nexus

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.