Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Napoleon announce debut album, ‘Newborn Mind’

Napoleon have announced they will release their debut album, ‘Newborn Mind’, on 27th May through Basick Records. It’ll feature new vocalist Wes Thompson, formerly of Climates.

The band are previewing the release with a video for featured track ‘Afterlife’, check it out below.

They’ll be touring in support of the full-length later tis spring, with dates across Europe – though sadly not in the UK. Find the full list after the jump.

13 Haus Der Jugend – Wittlich, Germany
14 Longlive Rockfest – Lyon, France
15 La Hacienda – Antibes, France
16 Rock N Roll – Milan, Italy
17 Il Blocco – Verona, Italy
18 La Tenda – Modena, Italy
19 Das Bach – Vienna, Austria
20 Explosiv – Graz, Austria
21 Kafe Marat – Munich, Germany
22 A38 – Budapest, Hungary
23 Plan B – Ostrava, Czech
24 Cross Club – Prague, Czech
25 Bunte Kuh – Berlin, Germany
26 4Rooms – Leipzig, Germany
27 JKZ Scheune – Ibbenburen, Germany
28 MTC – Cologne, Germany
29 Keller Klub – Stuttgart, Germany
30 Werkk – Baden, Switzerland
31 L’Univers – Dijon, France

01 Gibus Live – Paris, France
02 Elfer Club – Frankfurt, Germany
03 Krachgarten – Wabern, Germany
04 Garcia Lorca – Brussels, Germany
26 6K Fest – Juprelle, Belgium

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.