Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Mother Feather announce self-titled debut album

New York City’s Mother Feather have revealed their debut album, which will be released later this spring.

The self-titled full-length is ten tracks in length – eight from previous EPs, and two new songs – and due on 13th May through Metal Blade Records.

Watch the video for ‘Living, Breathing’ below, and find the full track listing after the jump.

1. Living, Breathing
2. Mirror
3. Natural Disaster
4. Trampoline
5. Mother Feather
6. 747
7. Beach House
8. The Power
9. They Tore Down the SK8 Park
10. Egyptology

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.