Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Metallica release live video for new track ‘Hardwired’

Metallica have not long announced their new album: ‘Hardwired… To Self-Destruct’ is set for release on 18th November.

The album spans 12 tracks across two discs, featuring 80 minutes of music – and now the band have shared a live video for opening track and lead single ‘Hardwired’.

Watch the clip below.

The full track listing for ‘Hardwired… To Self-Destruct’ is as follows:

Disc One

01. Hardwired
02. Atlas, Rise!
03. Now That We’re Dead
04. Moth Into Flame
05. Am I Savage?
06. Halo On Fire

Disc Two

01. Confusion
02. Dream No More
03. ManUNkind
04. Here Comes Revenge
05. Murder One
06. Spit Out The Bone

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.