Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Meat Wave unveil ‘Delusion Moon’ video

Chicago trio Meat Wave have posted the video for ‘Delusion Moon’, a track taken from their forthcoming new album of the same name, due on 18th September via SideOneDummy Records.

“When I was writing this record,” says singer / guitarist Chris Sutter of the band’s upcoming full-length, “it was probably the craziest time in my life.

“I had a service industry job, was in school studying journalism and pretty much everybody I encountered just seemed insane.”

The album’s full track listing is as follows:

1. Delusion Moon
2. Network
3. Vacation
4. Sunlight
5. Cosmic Zoo
6. Witchcraft
7. Sham King
8. Erased
9. NRA
10. Reunion
11. I Was Wrong
12. Sinkhole
13. The Gay Contempt

Meat Wave will head out on tour in support of the release later this year, including a November UK headline tour.

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.