Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Joyce Manor share slightly odd new video for ‘Fake I.D.’

Joyce Manor have not long announced details their new album and lead single ‘Fake I.D.’ – and now we have a new video for the track too, which the clip below.

Titled ‘Cody’, the follow up to 2014’s ‘Never Hungover Again’ is set to drop on 7th October via Epitaph; the band are supporting the release with a US tour on which they’ll be joined by Diet Cig, The Hotelier and Crying.

The full track listing for ‘Cody’ reads:

01 Fake I.D.
02 Eighteen
03 Angel In The Snow
04 Do You Really Want To Not Get Better?
05 Last You Heard Of Me
06 Make Me Dumb
07 Over Before It Began
08 Reversing Machine
09 Stairs
10 This Song Is A Mess But So Am I

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.