Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Grave Pleasures share video for ‘Crying Wolves’

When guitarist Johan “Goatspeed” Snell left Beastmilk at the start of 2015 the remaining members of the band became Grave Pleasures and set about working on a new album.

The finished product ‘Dreamcrash’ is set for release on October 2nd through Columbia Records, with the first single unveiled at the end of July.
Luckily you don’t have to wait another second for the first taste of new material though as the band have released ‘Crying Wolves’ to keep you going.
Isn’t that nice.

“Those of you who have seen us live this summer already know this one,” say the band of the above track. “It’s one of our favourites in all its desperate glory. We hope the song, and the visuals will take you to a place that is out of your control. Thank you for listening.”

‘Dreamcrash’ is out on October 2nd and the band will be taking on their first ever headline tour to celebrate. The dates are as follows.

07 The Bodega, Nottingham
08 Sound Control, Manchester
09 The Cathouse, Glasgow
10 Voodoo Lounge Dublin, Ireland
11 Oobleck, Birmingham
12 Joiners, Southampton
13 Borderline, London

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.