Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Grave Pleasures release video for ‘New Hip Moon’

Grave Pleasures have released the video for their new single ‘New Hip Moon’, a track taken from their forthcoming album ‘Dreamcrash’, due for release on 2nd October through Columbia Music.

It follows the video for ‘Crying Wolves’, released late last month.

The track listing for ‘Dreamcrash’ is as follows:

1 Utopian Scream
2 New Hip Moon
3 Crying Wolves
4 Futureshock
5 Crisis
6 Worn Threads
7 Taste The Void
8 Lipstick on Your Tombstone
9 Girl in a Vortex
10 Crooked Vein
11 No Survival

The album release will be followed by a UK tour, kicking off at the Bodega, Nottingham on 7th October and culminating at the Borderline, London a week later.

7 The Bodega, Nottingham
8 Sound Control, Manchester
9 The Cathouse, Glasgow
10 Voodoo Lounge Dublin, Ireland
11 Oobleck, Birmingham
12 Joiners, Southampton
13 Borderline, London

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.