Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

God Damn debut new track ‘Ghost’

Bank Holidays out of the way, God Damn are back with a brand new track.

Titled ‘Ghost’, the two piece are following up on last year’s debut album ‘Vultures’. It’s a full on, direct attack – three minutes and fifteen seconds of concentrated power. Guitarist and singer Thom Edward explains the track is “a scuzzy song that you can dance, mosh, scream and sing your little tart out for the world to see. It encapsulates what’s to come from us in one little fuck off nugget, with brutality and a hook entwined. It’s taken the indie disco and deep throated it with fuzz and tonsilfrightus.”

Check out ‘Ghost’ below.

God Damn are heading out on tour with Red Fang and Torche later this year. You can catch them at:

26 Brighton, Concorde 2
27 London, Koko
28 Bristol, Bierkeller
29 Leeds, Stylus
30 Manchester, Manchester Academy 2

02 Birmingham, Institute2
03 Glasgow, Garage
04 Newcastle, Riverside
05 Southampton, Engine Rooms

Bring ear plugs.

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.