Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Frank Turner airs new material in stripped back session

Frank Turner has performed stripped back versions of three previously unreleased songs for PunksInVegas.com – watch them below. ‘Josephine’, ‘Love Forty Down’ and ‘Glorious You’ will all feature on his forthcoming new album.

His sixth studio full-length, ‘Positive Songs for Negative People’ will be released on 7th August. It also features the tracks ‘Get Better’, ‘The Next Storm, ‘Out of Breath’ and ‘Demons’, amongst others.

Frank Turner’s upcoming tour dates include sets at Glastonbury later this month, Latitude (July), Benicassim (July), Reading & Leeds Festival (August), and a lengthy November UK tour that culminates with a stop at Ally Pally in London.

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.