Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Every Time I Die confirm album, share new track

Every Time I Die have announced they will release their new album ‘Low Teens’ on 23rd September. The full-length is previewed with the track ‘The Coin Has a Say’ – check it out below.

“There’s nothing better than touring on a new record because there’s a revitalised hunger in the crowds,” the band’s Jordan Buckley told Upset while at Slam Dunk.

“I’ve yelled ‘We’rewolf’ lyrics at you for eight years now but this is the first time I’m going to yell these lyrics at you. Hopefully we’ll get it out by the end of summer and then fall, tour on it.”

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.