Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Dinosaur Jr visit a skate park for new ‘Goin Down’ video

Dinosaur Jr have not long released their new album ‘Give a Glimpse of What Yer Not’; and today they’ve shared the latest video from it – watch them visit a skate park for ‘Goin Down’ below.

Read Upset’s album review here, or in our August issue, out now – order your copy here.

The band have previously shared a video for ‘Tiny’: “When a friend of mine told me there was such a thing as skateboarding bulldogs, I took it from there and came up with the idea,” says director Laurie Collyer. Watch it here.

‘Give a Glimpse of What Yer Not’’s full track listing is as follows:

1. Goin Down
2. Tiny
3. Be A Part
4. I Told Everyone
5. Love Is…
6. Good To Know
7. I Walk For Miles
8. Lost All Day
9. Knocked Around
10. Mirror
11. Left/Right

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.