Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Dinosaur Jr announce new album, ‘Give a Glimpse Of What Yer Not’

Dinosaur Jr will release their new album ‘Give a Glimpse Of What Yer Not’ on 5th August, through Jagjaguwar. The announcement has come with a ‘special message’ from Henry Rollins, which you can watch below.

The band will perform lead single ‘Tiny’ tonight (Tuesday 24th May) on Later… with Jools Holland. Find the album’s full track listing after the jump. They’ve also a UK tour coming up; catch them at:

14 Bristol Motion
15 Dublin Vicar Street
17 Glasgow ABC1
18 London Forum
19 Manchester Albert Hall

1. Goin Down
2. Tiny
3. Be A Part
4. I Told Everyone
5. Love Is…
6. Good To Know
7. I Walk For Miles
8. Lost All Day
9. Knocked Around
10. Mirror
11. Left/Right

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.