Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

A Day To Remember announce new album, release video

A Day To Remember have announced details of their new album, ‘Bad Vibrations’. Due for release on 19th August, it’s preceded by the title-track – check it out below.

Contrary to the band’s previous insistence that recent single ‘Paranoia’ was just a one-off, it also appears on the record, and is available as an instant download to those who pre-order the album.

Find the full track listing after the jump.

“We completely changed the way we wrote, recorded and mixed this album,” says vocalist Jeremy McKinnon. “It was one of the most unique recording experiences we’ve ever had.

“We rented a cabin in the mountains 30 minutes outside of town and just wrote together in a room, which was the polar opposite of the last three albums we’ve made.

“And working with Bill [Stevenson, producer] was an awesome experience. He was a bit hard to read at first, so I think we subconsciously pushed ourselves harder to try to impress him.

“As a result, we gave this album everything we had.”

1. Bad Vibrations
2. Paranoia
3. Naivety
4. Exposed
5. Bullfight
6. Reassemble
7. Justified
8. We Got This
9. Same About You
10. Turn Off The Radio
11. Forgive and Forget

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.