Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Dance Gavin Dance put their baking hats on for new video

Dance Gavin Dance have shared a new video for ‘Betrayed By The Game’, the latest cut from new album ‘Mothership’, set to land on 7th October via Rise Records.

It’s their seventh studio album – the follow up to 2015’s ‘Instant Gratification’ – and it coincides with the UK leg of their tenth anniversary tour, which kicks off in Oxford on 3rd November.

“After unintentionally neglecting UK and EU for years, we are coming back at full force to celebrate the band’s ten year anniversary with every singer combination the band has ever had,” says lead guitarist Will Swan. “Each show will be a celebration of every era of the band all in one night.”

The UK tour will call at:

3 Oxford O2 Academy2
4 Brighton The Haunt
5 Birmingham Institute3
6 Southampton Engine Rooms
8 Nottingham Rescue Rooms
9 Newcastle O2 Academy2
10 Manchester Sound Control
11 Glasgow Garage
12 Leeds The Key Club
14 Cardiff The Globe
15 Bristol The Fleece
16 London Underworld

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.