Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Creeper return with ‘Suzanne’, the first track from their debut album

Creeper disappeared but now they’re back and they’ve got news.

After an age of hiding, teasing, hinting and generally being Really Quite Clever, Creeper have dropped a new track. It’s called ‘Suzanne’ and it sounds an awful lot like this. If you were ever going to call ’em sellouts, now’s your chance cos this track is just so much more ambitious and poised than anything they’ve done yet. And it’s incredible.

The song is the first track to be taken from Creeper’s upcoming debut full-length which will be called ‘Eternity, In Your Arms’, is out 24th March 2017 and we’re already quite excited for it.

The tracklisting for ‘Eternity, In Your Arms’ is as follows.

1. Black Rain
2. Poison Pens
3. Suzanne
4. Hiding With Boys
5. Misery
6. Down Below
7. Room 309
8. Crickets
9. Darling
10. Winona Forever
11. I Choose To Live

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.