Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Boysetsfire share ‘Savage Blood’ lyric video

Boysetsfire have released a lyric video for new track, ‘Savage Blood’ – a cut from the band’s forthcoming self-titled album, due for release on 25th September through Bridge Nine Records.

“This album has quickly become one of my favourites we’ve ever done, and I am dying to get it out there,” frontman Nathan Gray has previously said of the release.

“In albums past, we’ve talked a lot about all the terrible things going on in this world, and this time, we’ve focused a lot on sort of overcoming all of that. It’s a much more positive vibe. Musically, there are some incredible, huge sounds on this album. It’s very much us.”

The band will tour with Silverstein and Great Collapse next month, with a UK show taking place on 3rd October at Islington Academy in London.

1 Hamburg, Germany – Docks
2 Amsterdam, Netherlands – Melkweg
3 London, UK – Islington Academy
4 Hasselt, Belgium – Muziekdroom
5 Münster, Germany – Skaters Palace
6 Wiesbaden, Germany – Schlachthof
7 Nuremberg, Germany – Löwensaal
8 Solothurn, Switzerland – Kofmehl
9 Vienna, Austria – Arena
10 Lindau, Germany – Vaudeville
11 Leipzig, Germany – Werk 2
12 Berlin, Germany – Huxley’s

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.