Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Bleached announce new album ‘Welcome The Worms’

Bleached have announced details of their new album, ‘Welcome The Worms’, due for release on 1st April via Dead Oceans.

The release will precede a handful of UK dates, with the band visiting in May to play Manchester, London and The Great Escape in Brighton.

17 Manchester, UK @ Gulivers
18 London, UK @ Moth Club
19 Brighton, UK @ The Great Escape Festival

Watch the video for preview track ‘Keep On Keepin’ On’ below, and find the full track listing after the jump.

01. Keep On Keepin’ On
02. Trying To Lose Myself Again
03. Sleepwalking
04. Wednesday Night Melody
05. Wasted On You
06. Chemical Air
07. Sour Candy
08. Desolate Town
09. I’m All Over The Place (Mystic Mama)
10. Hollywood, We Did It All Wrong

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.