Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Asking Alexandria reveal spooky new video for ‘Let It Sleep’

Asking Alexandria have revealed a spooky new video for their track ’Let It Sleep’, a cut from their upcoming fourth full-length – check it out below.

“Everyone has their inner demons,” comments guitarist Ben Bruce. “Everyone has their own mental fights they have to deal with. Don’t let them consume you. Let them serve as a reminder that things could always be worse. Fight your inner demons and find your inner peace.” 

New album ‘The Black’ follows on from 2013’s ‘From Death To Destiny’, and marks their first full-length to feature Denis Stoff on vocals. It’ll be released on 25th March via Sumerian.

Find ‘The Black’’s full track listing after the jump.

1. Let It Sleep
2. The Black
3. I Won’t Give In
4. Sometimes It Ends
5. The Lost Souls
6. Just A Slave To Rock ’N Roll
7. Send Me Home
8. We’ll Be OK
9. Here I Am
10. Gone
11. Undivided
12. Circled By The Wolves

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.