Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Arcane Roots share video for ‘If Nothing Breaks, Nothing Moves’

Following the unveiling of new track ‘If Nothing Breaks, Nothing Moves’ a few days ago, taken from their forthcoming EP ‘Heaven and Earth’, Arcane Roots have revealed the video for that same track – watch it below.

‘Heaven and Earth’ will be released on 16th October. “’If Nothing Breaks, Nothing Moves’ is a promise to our fans to give it our all every single show,” says Andrew Groves. “I purposely made it the first on the record, and the first single, so that I would have to make that promise each night. I wanted to put myself in a position where it had to be all or nothing.

“I was also very aware during the writing that any record could be our last, so I wanted to ensure that the lyrics on the EP were clear and understandable. I felt that if I didn’t put myself on the line, then I could never expect anyone to relate or connect to my lyrics.”

The full track-listings for ‘Heaven and Earth’ is as follows:

1. If Nothing Breaks, Nothing Moves
2. When Did The Taste Leave Your Mouth
3. Leaving
4. Slow Dance
5. Vows & Ceremony
*Enchanted By The Light

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.