Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Young Guns’ new album ‘Echoes’ due this autumn

Young Guns have announced that their new album ‘Echoes’ will be released on 16th September through Wind-Up Records.

The follow up to 2015’s ‘Ones and Zeros’, the band have already previewed the release with ‘Bulletproof’, which you can hear below.

Find the album’s full track listing after the jump.

1. Bulletproof
2. Echoes
3. Careful What You Wish For
4. Paranoid
5. Mad World
6. Awakening
7. Living In A Dream Is So Easy
8. Buried
9. Mercury In Retrograde
10. Paradise
11. Afterglow

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.