Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Yellowcard reveal artwork and track-listing for new album

Yellowcard have revealed artwork and the track-listing for their forthcoming self-titled album.

The ten track record will be the band’s eighth studio effort, and see the band returning to Hopeless Records for the release.

“It’s a huge honor to announce that we have started working on our 8th studio recording which will be released later this year on Hopeless Records,” they explain. “We couldn’t be more happy to be working with the Hopeless family again.”

Check out the artwork and track-listing below.


1. Rest In Peace
2. What Appears
3. Got Yours
4. A Place We Set Afire
5. Leave A Light On
6. The Hurt Is Gone
7. Empty Street
8. I’m A Wrecking Ball
9. Savior’s Robes
10. Fields & Fences

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.