Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Waterparks announce new ‘Cluster’ EP

Houston, TX band Waterparks have announced details of a new EP; they’ll release ‘Cluster’ on 27th May through Easy Life / Red Essential.

Watch the video for lead track ‘Crave’ below.

The EP was recorded with producers Benji Madden (Good Charlotte, 5 Seconds of Summer) and Courtney Ballard (5 Seconds of Summer, All Time Low).

Following the release, Waterparks will play Slam Dunk Festival alongside Panic! At The Disco, New Found Glory, Young Guns, Creeper and Moose Blood.

They also have a headline show at London’s Barfly on 31st May.

The full track-listing for ‘Cluster’ – which features former My Chemical Romance member Mikey Way on bass – is as follows:

1 Crave
2 Territory
3 Mad All The Time
4 Pink
5 No Capes

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.