Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Moose Blood, PUP, Candy Hearts and more for Vans Warped Tour compilation

2015’s Vans Warped Tour compilation is set to feature a number of great bands from this year’s line up, including Moose Blood, PUP and Candy Hearts.

The fifty-track CD will also feature PVRIS, Citizen, The Wonder Years, Neck Deep, Slaves and many many more. Check out the full track listing below.

The UK leg of the Warped Tour has also been announced this week. Asking Alexandria and Black Veil Brides will headline, with Creeper, Allusondrugs and Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes also on the bill.

The track listing for 2015’s Vans Warped Tour compilation is as follows:

Pierce the Veil – A Match Into Water
PVRIS – My House
As It Is – Cheap Shots & Setbacks
Black Veil Brides – Crown of Thorns
August Burns Red – The Wake
We Came As Romans – Regenerate
Blessthefall – Youngbloods
Memphis May Fire – My Generation
Miss May I – Gone
Amity Affliction – Don’t Lean On Me
Silverstein – A Midwestern State of Emergency
I Killed the Prom Queen – Thirty-One & Sevens
’68 – The Human Calculus
Senses Fail – All You Need Is Already Within You
H2O – Nothing To Prove
Beartooth – Dead
Rotting Out – Born
Fit for a King – Hooked
Hundredth – See Beyond
Handguns – Heart Vs. Head
Beautiful Bodies – Invincible
Slaves – Starving For Friends (feat. Vic Fuentes)
Our Last Night – I’ve Never Felt This Way
Koo Koo Kanga Roo – Fanny Pack
The Wonder Years – There, There
PUP – Reservoir
Citizen – Cement
Moose Blood – Bukowski
Knuckle Puck – Bedford Falls
MOD SUN – My Hippy (feat. Dizzy Wright)
Man Overboard – Let It Go Back
Neck Deep – Mileage
Never Shout Never – Boom!
Metro Station – Savior
Baby Baby – Circus
Lee Corey Oswald – Always Never
The Dirty Nil – Nicotine
Major League – Kaleidoscopes
Seaway – Your Best Friend
Have Mercy – Howl
This Wild Life – No More Bad Days
Trophy Eyes – My Name On Paper
Set It Off – Forever Stuck In Our Youth
Hands Like Houses – I Am
Being As An Ocean – The Poets Cry For More
Candy Hearts – All the Ways You Let Me Down
MC Lars – Never Afraid (feat. Watsky)
Kosha Dillz – Hangin Out
New Beat Fund – Sunday Funday

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.