Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 5 soundtrack to feature DFA1979, Bully and more

A new Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater game is due for release later this year, and the track listing for the soundtrack is set to feature Death From Above 1979, Bully, Cloud Nothings, Four Year Strong and more.

The tenth game in the series – and the follow-up to 2002’s Pro Skater 4 – Tony Hawks’ Pro Skater 5 will launch on 29th September on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One, with versions for PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 arriving on 10th November.

The full soundtrack is as follows:

Anti-Flag – ‘Stars and Stripes’ 
Atmosphere – ‘Southsiders’ 
Black Pistol Fire – ‘Hipster Shakes’ 
Bully – ‘Milkman’
Cloud Nothings – ‘I’m Not Part of Me’ 
Cold Cave – ‘A Little Death to Laugh’ 
Connie Price and the Keystones – ‘International Hustler’ 
Crass Mammoth – ‘All 149’ 
Deaf Poets – ‘Degenerate Mind’
Death – ‘Keep on Knocking’
Death From Above 1979 – ‘Virgins’ 
Deer Mother – ‘When the Wolves Come Out’ 
Doomtree – ‘Mini Brute’ 
Fake P – ‘Rorschach’
Family Force 5 – ‘Raised by Wolves’ 
Four Year Strong – ‘Go Down in History’ 
Harlan – ‘Moment to Myself’
Hundred Visions – ‘Our Ritual’
Hungry Hands – ‘Highline’ by Hungry Hands
Icon for Hire – ‘Cynics & Critics’ 
Killer Be Killed – ‘Wings of Feather and Wax’ 
New Politics – ‘Everywhere I Go’ 
Plague Vendor – ‘Black Sap Scriptures’ 
Ratt Black – ‘Skate Rock’
Ratatat – ‘Cream on Chrome’ 
Royal Blood – ‘Little Monster’ 
The Schitzophonics – ‘Rat Trap’
State Champs – ‘Secrets’ 
Temples – ‘Shelter Song’ 
The Orwells – ‘Who Needs You’ 
The Sheds – ‘Bad Things Are Bad’ 
Yogi and Skrillex (feat. Pusha T, Moody Good, and TrollFace) – ‘Burial’

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.